What I’m Thankful For

With Thanksgiving being this week I wanted to think of all the things that I have and what I’m thankful for at this point in my life.  There’s my family, boyfriend, friends, and being able to go to college to get an education, but when I thought more into it, I found that I am of course thankful for all of those things, but there’s another part of my life that I am also beyond thankful for and that is my sisters.

All of these girls have been there for my fours years making my college life so much easier.  Whether they have been someone to talk to, someone to be around, or just someone to spend some time with.  They have definitely made my life much easier with my transition to college, these girls just mean the world to me and definitely make me even more happy about this decision to join with every passing day and everything that happens.

They definitely gave me something to be thankful for this Thanksgiving and happy to have the people that I do in my life.

Leave a Reply

